Our Board of Directors is comprised of a variety of leaders from different parts of our community. Each with their own unique story and direction that makes our Board one of the strongest it's ever been! Are you interested in knowing how to join our Board?

Contact our the Board President, Jill Nagler, for more information (Scroll down to the form below).

Executive Board

President -

Jill Nagler

Secretary -

Crystal Wipperfurth

Treasurer -

Joey Muenich

Jill Nagler.jpeg
crystal for board page.jpg

Other Board Members

Wayne Gathright

Wayne photo for web site_edited.jpg

Dana Pellebon


Rolf Rodefeld

Rolf Rodefeld

Contact Our Board

Thanks! Message sent.